Monday is New Music Monday on WTTS. We play a variety of brand new releases and album preview singles. Hear the anthems of the future and experience upcoming artists as they break into the mainstream for the first time on New Music Monday.

Monday (5/11)

Milky Chance and Jack Johnson– “Don’t Let Me Down”
A new single from the German band. From their latest project Mind The Moon.

Nathaniel Rateliff– “Time Stands”
This is the second single from his solo album, And it’s Still Alright.

Tame Impala– “Lost In Yesterday”
The fourth studio album by the Australian musical project created by multi-instrumentalist Kevin Parker. 


New Music Monday is Brought to you By: