Monday is New Music Monday on WTTS. We play a variety of brand new releases and album preview singles. Hear the anthems of the future and experience upcoming artists as they break into the mainstream for the first time on New Music Monday.

Monday (4/27)

White Reaper– “Real Long Time”
A new single from the third studio album, by the Louisville based rock band.

The Black Keys– “Shine a Little Light”
The opening track off the duo’s latest album, Let’s Rock.

Jason Isbel and The 400 Unit– “Be Afraid”
The first single off of their sixth album Reunions, due May 15th.


New Music Monday is Brought to you By: