Join us Monday nights at 7 for, The BEAT with Dave Lindquist presented by Soundspace. Hear your next music discovery from the local and independent scene and fresh music from familiar artists.

Monday night, Dave presents new music from Wavves, Angel Olsen and
Indianapolis artist Vess Ruhtenberg.

Songs played on the April 12 episode:

Vess Ruhtenberg, “You Make Me Wait”
Connie Constance, “Electric Girl”
Wavves, “Sinking Feeling”
Bachelor, “Anything at All”
Julien Baker, “Heatwave”
Snapped Ankles, “Rhythm is Our Business”
Radar Gold, “Leader”
Brodka, “Game Change”
Fake Fruit, “Don’t Put It On Me”
The Pink Stones, “Love Me Hardly”
Angel Olsen, “It’s Every Season (Whole New Mess)”
Saliyah, “Crush”
Wallice, “23”
Iraina Mancini, “Deep End”