Dave Lindquist has written about music in Indianapolis for more than two decades. Now, Dave has his own show on WTTS. Join us Monday nights at 7 for The BEAT with Dave Lindquist. Hear your next music discovery from the local and independent scene and fresh music from familiar artists.

Monday night, Dave presents new music from Beach Fossils, Mudhoney, Indigo De Souza and Indiana artist Emmaline.

Songs played on the March 13 episode:

Yazmin Lacey, “Fool’s Gold”
Willie J. Healey featuring Jamie T., “Thank You”
Hannah Jadagu, “What You Did”
Indigo De Souza, “Smog”
Beach Fossils, “Don’t Fade Away”
The New Pornographers, “Pontius Pilate’s Home Movies”
Arlo Parks, “Impurities”
Mudhoney, “Move Under”
Coach Party, “Micro Aggression”
Jennasen featuring the Biomechanical Toy, “Velvet Twilight”
Emmaline, “These are the Memories”
The Wood Brothers, “Pilgrim”
English Teacher, “Song About Love”