Dave Lindquist spent decades covering the Indianapolis music scene for The Indianapolis Star. Now, Dave has his own show on WTTS. Join us Monday nights at 7 for, The BEAT with Dave Lindquist presented by Soundspace. Hear your next music discovery from the local and independent scene and fresh music from familiar artists.

Monday night, Dave presents new music from Eels, Ike Reilly and Indianapolis artist Dana Skully & The Tiger Sharks.

Songs played on the Oct. 4 episode:

Lurk, “Crack a Smile”
Massage, “Made of Moods”
Tasha, “Perfect Wife”
Snarls, “Fixed Gear”
Eels, “Good Night on Earth”
Bartees Strange, “Lady Luck”
Lily Konigsberg, “Sweat Forever”
Ike Reilly, “Trick of the Light”
Loose Buttons, “Minor Leaguer”
She Drew the Gun, “Behave Myself”
Dana Skully and the Tiger Sharks, “Homemade Ghosts”
The Wild Feathers, “Another Sunny Day”
Damien Jurado, “Take Your Time”

Image: Twitter @setheMusic

WTTS Indy Underground: February 1, 2018

Join Laura Duncan Thursday Nights at 10 for the best from the independent world of music on WTTS Indy Underground. This week…

  • A new single from from Luciusupcoming release Nudes, out March 2nd.
  • Also, Eels is back with new music.  
  • Plus, win a chance to see Dr. Dog at Old National Center June 16th.

Indy Underground is powered by Karma Records. Indy’s Place for Vinyl, CD’s and more since 1970.

Karma Records