Monday is New Music Monday on WTTS. We play a variety of brand new releases and album preview singles. Hear the anthems of the future and experience upcoming artists as they break into the mainstream for the first time on New Music Monday.

Monday June 15th, 2020

  • Michael Kiwanuka: Rolling
  • Jason Isbell: Be Afraid
  • Black Keys: Shine A Little Light

New Music Monday is brought to you by our friends at Arnie’s!