NothingIn 2014, Nothing released their debut album Guilty Of Everything. The album was inspired by the events surrounding guitarist and vocalist Domenic Palermo’s two year prison sentence he received for aggravated assault. The success of the album led the band to tour extensively for eight months, but everything came to a crashing halt when Palermo was mugged and severely injured. It was “Like when you’re in a car going 100 miles per hour and connect with an oak tree and everything behind you comes smashing forward,” Palermo said. These events along with his new found perceptive on life shaped the bands sophomore record Tired Of Tomorrow. Download “Vertigo Flowers” off Tired Of Tomorrow and learn more about Nothing at their Official Website, “Like” them on Facebook and follow them on Twitter.


The WTTS Free Download Of The Week is Delivered by
IndyGo Transit.

Indygo New Logo