Free Downloads, The WTTS Blog

Free Download Of The Week: Wild Child

Comments Off on Free Download Of The Week: Wild Child 19 February 2018

“We had too many ideas for how we wanted to make this record” says Kelsey Wilson, lead vocalist and violinist for Wild Child, “So we said, ‘Why not just do all of them?’”  After forming in Austin Texas the seven piece ensemble has found a way to marry orchestral melody and rhythm with modern pop in a way that is uniquely true and truly unique.  Download “Think It Over” off “Expectations” any time between February 19th, and February 25th and learn more about Wild Child at their official website, “like” them on Facebook, and follow them on Twitter.




The WTTS Free Download Of The Week is Delivered by
IndyGo: Rolling out better bus service now!


Comments are closed.