The WTTS Blog

The WTTS Indy Eleven New Music Sampler

7 Comments 11 May 2015

WTTS New Music Sampler

Spring has sprung and WTTS has new music for you. The WTTS Indy Eleven New Music Sampler is available for a limited time and features 14 artist we think you should know.

1. JD McPherson – “Head Over Heels”
2. Scars On 45 – “Take You Home”
3. Jenny Lewis – “She’s Not Me”
4. JJ Grey & Mofro – “Every Minute”
5. Freddy Jones Band – “Those Diamonds”
6. Elle King – “Ex’s and Oh’s”
7. Father John Misty – “True Affection”
8. Good Old War – “Tell Me What You Want From Me”
9. The Temperance Movement – “Take It Back”
10. Kodaline – “Ready”
11. Damien Rice – “It Takes A Lot To Know A Man”
12. Beth Hart – “Mechanical Heart”
13. The Weepies – “No Trouble”
14. Blackberry Smoke – “No Way Back To Eden”

The WTTS Indy Eleven New Music Sampler is available at the following business during normal business hours:

SUL Logo
Sullivan Hardware & Garden

6955 N. Keystone Ave.

Indianapolis, IN 46220

June 8th-14

Indy Eleven Logo


Your Comments

7 Comments so far

  1. Susan says:

    No locations on the south side?

  2. Justin says:

    Not sure why you insist on using Tom Wood. They NEVER have any idea what I am talking about when I ask for it, they also gave me the old one the last time I went there.

    Also, where to get in Bloomington?

  3. Kate says:

    Agree with the other 2 posts! Please consider the east and southside! I never go north. Thanks!

  4. David says:


  5. David says:

    Is it possible you could send me one so I don’t have to drive to Indy from Kokomo? I’ll pay the shipping.

  6. CT says:

    Please make this sampler available for us on somewhere near Columbus, Bloomington, etc. We don’t feel it is fair to only make this available on the N side of Indianapolis.

  7. Becky says:

    In the past I have been able to pick up the samplers at the Bloomington office – is that still an option?